An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

Asimov's Aurora. 2002
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds
--- Introduction
--- Amtor - Carson Napier of Venus
--- Barsoom - John Carter of Mars
--- Conan the Barbarian
--- Darkover
--- Dumarest of Terra
--- Foundation
--- Multivac
--- Narnia
--- Perry Rhodan
--- Raven: Swordsmistress of Chaos
--- The Chronicles of Counter‑Earth
--- The Land - Thomas Covenant
--- Thongor of Lemuria

Back to previous page Record Number: 41108
Asimov's Aurora. 2002 Asimov's Aurora
by Mark W. Tiedemann
First Edition 2002.
New York.
ISBN 0743444604.
Trade paperback.
Cover illustration by Bruce Jensen.
424 pages.
Price: $14.95.

Asimov's Aurora, a Robot novel by Mark W. Tiedemann based the stories of Isaac Asimov.

The third of a series of Robot mystery novels.

Includes Chronology of the Robot-Empire-Foundation Universe, a time line by Attila Torkos.

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2019 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors