An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

An Arthur C. Clarke Omnibus. 1965
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
------ Introduction
------ A Space Odyssey
------ Rama
------ Other Novels
------ Collections & Omnibuses
------ Venus Prime
------ Sections under construction:
------ Non-Fiction
------ Interviews & Biography
------ Short Fiction
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 63180
An Arthur C. Clarke Omnibus. 1965 An Arthur C. Clarke Omnibus
by Arthur C. Clarke
First Edition 1965
Sidgwick & Jackson
Hardback in dust jacket
Cover designer unknown
254+176+168 pages
Price: 30s

An Arthur C. Clarke Omnibus, an omnibus containing two novels and a collection of short fiction by Arthur C. Clarke.

  • Childhood's End [Complete novel]
  • Prelude to Space [Complete novel]
  • Expedition to Earth [Short fiction collection]
    • Second Dawn
    • "If I Forget Thee, Oh Earth..."
    • Breaking Strain
    • Expedition to Earth
    • Superiority
    • Nemesis
    • Hide and Seek
    • Encounter in the Dawn
    • Loophole
    • Inheritance
    • The Sentinel

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2020 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors