An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

An Arthur C. Clarke Second Omnibus. 1968
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
------ Introduction
------ A Space Odyssey
------ Rama
------ Other Novels
------ Collections & Omnibuses
------ Venus Prime
------ Non-Fiction
------ Interviews & Biography
------ Short Fiction
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert Silverberg

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 63240
An Arthur C. Clarke Second Omnibus. 1968 An Arthur C. Clarke Second Omnibus
by Arthur C. Clarke
First Edition 1968
Sidgwick & Jackson
SBN 283980508? [tbc]
Hardback in dust jacket
Cover designer unknown
224+158+220 pages
Price: 30s

An Arthur C. Clarke Omnibus, an omnibus containing three novels by Arthur C. Clarke.

  • A Fall of Moondust (1961)
  • Earthlight (1955)
  • The Sands of Mars (1951)

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2022 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors