An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

A Master's Collection. 1979
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
------ Introduction
------ A Space Odyssey
------ Rama
------ Other Novels
------ Collections & Omnibuses
------ Venus Prime
------ Sections under construction:
------ Non-Fiction
------ Interviews & Biography
------ Short Fiction
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 63400
A Master's Collection. 1979 Arthur C. Clarke:
A Master's Collection

by Arthur C. Clarke
Boxed Edition 1979
Signet / New American Library
New York
ISBN 0451908996
Five paperbacks - Issued in a slipcase
Slipcase cover photograph from the 2001: A Space Odyssey film
222+158+240+158+206 pages
Price: $7.95

Arthur C. Clarke: A Master's Collection, a boxed edition of five novels by Arthur C. Clarke.

  • 2001: A Space Odyssey (1968)
  • Islands in the Sky (1952)
  • The Nine Billion Names of God (1967)
  • The Other Side of the Sky (1958)
  • The Sands of Mars (1951)

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2020 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors