An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

The Taken Trilogy. 2006
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster
--- Introduction
--- Alien
--- Humanx Commonwealth
--- Pip and Flinx
--- Spellsinger
--- Star Trek
--- Star Wars
--- Collections and Omnibuses
--- Other Series
--- Other Novels and Chapbooks
--- Other Novelizations
--- Miscellanea
--- Short Fiction

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 84020
The Taken Trilogy. 2006 The Taken Trilogy
by Alan Dean Foster
First Edition 2006.
Science Fiction Book Club.
New York.
ISBN 0739470116.
Publisher Code: 1214835.
Hardback in dust jacket.
Cover illustration by Julie Bell.
628 pages.
Price unknown.

An omnibus edition of the Taken trilogy.


  • Lost and Found
  • The Light-Years Beneath My Feet
  • The Candle of Distant Earth

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2019 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors