An SF and Fantasy Bibliography

Vision of Tomorrow
Issue 4
Search the Site
 Advanced Search

Follow Us / Contact Us

Links to Bibliographies

Alan Dean Foster

Eddie Jones

The Big Three
--- Isaac Asimov
--- Arthur C. Clarke
--- Robert A. Heinlein

J.R.R. Tolkien

Lin Carter

Patrick Moore

Philip E. High

Richard C. Meredith

Robert Silverberg

Robert E. Vardeman

Fighting Fantasy

Science Fiction Magazines
--- Introduction
--- Authentic Science Fiction
--- Nebula Science Fiction
--- Vision of Tomorrow

Science Fiction and Fantasy Series

SF Universes and Fantasy Worlds

Back to previous page Record Number: 99204
Vision of Tomorrow. Vol.1, No.4, January 1970 Vision of Tomorrow
Vol.1, No.4, January 1970
Edited by Philip Harbottle
Ronald E. Graham (Publishers)
Yagoona / Newcastle upon Tyne
64 pages - Covers not included in pagination
Price: 5s
Cover illustration by Eddie Jones
Interior illustrations by Dick Howett, Gerard Quinn, Eddie Jones, Terry Jeeves, Philip Harbottle and James


  • Trojan Horse by E.C. Tubb
  • The Ill Wind by Jack Wodhams
  • Ward 13 by Sydney J. Bounds
  • Breeding Ground by Christopher Priest
  • Time Slip by Eric Harris
  • Psycho-Land by Philip E. High
  • Takeover by Harold G. Nye (aka Lee Harding)
  • Prime Order by Peter Cave
Also contains:
  • Editorial by Philip Harbottle
  • Meet the Author of Our Next Story ... E.C. Tubb
  • Trieste: SF Film Festival by John Carnell
  • The Impatient Dreamers - Part 4: Science Fiction Weakly by Walter Gillings
  • The Merit Award
  • Fantasy Review by Ken Slater, Peter Weston, Kathryn Buckley and John Foyster
  • Meet the Author: Sydney J. Bounds
  • Meet the Author: Philip E. HIgh
  • Coming Next Issue

If you are looking for new, secondhand or out-of-print books then AbeBooks UK may be able to help.
Alternatively, you can search and order through AbeBooks.com.
AbeBooks.com. Thousands of booksellers - millions of books.
Text © Neil Holford and SFandFantasy.co.uk 2011-2022 --- Images and quoted text remain copyright of the publishers, artists and authors